Blogia
zapata96

Free Online Ne Zha zhi mo tong jiang shi youtube Mo Han Torrents at Dailymotion

⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱⟱

https://rqzamovies.com/m16704.html

↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑

 

 

Directed by=Yu Yang Writed by=Yunyun Wei User ratings=7,8 of 10 country=China Star=Yanting Lü. 哪吒的故事背景还是有我们中华文化的底蕴.一般外国人不能感同身受,还是全球华人先刷起来吧.超燃的,我刷了两遍😃😃😃. 感觉 BGM 骄傲的少年 倒是挺符合 本片主题所要表现的内容. I watched this as soon as it came out. Wolla cest stylé. My Jaw wheres my jaw I lost it.

DEFINITELY watching this :D. Pin on box office movie. It's a cartoon based on traditional Chinese myth, but I personally think it's as deep as Zootopia, in this movie, it discusses prejudices against stereotypes and self-identity under hatred, and made me think a lot about racial and gender discrimination.
"If fate isn't fair, fight it till the end." I cried all over the second half of this movie. As a minority of being Asian and woman in male-dominated tech industry, I can totally relate.

I held no expectations when I entered the cinema as I thought it was a movie for kids even though the trailer looked epic with it's animations. However, this movie swept me off my feet! The animations were amazing, the fighting scenes, everything!
Not to mention, it brought me on a emotional rollercoaster, it was super touching, brought me to tears several time, it also made me laugh so hard that I cried. The ending song was marvelous as well. It teaches you about not taking fate as it is, friendship and family.
This was the most epic and best movie I've watched this year and is definitely not to a movie to be missed this 2019!
It caters to all age groups as it was evident that the whole cinema which consisted of young children, teenagers, young adults and the elderly were all very entertained and loved the movie as much as I did.
In one sentence, epic and not to be missed!
looking forward to part 2 in 2020.

Me Zha: If Fate isn't it till the end. TZEENCH has entered the Chinese server... 这个暑假去看了IMAX 厅的,绝了,超赞.感觉电影票值了. Just finished watching the movie and I really love it! 💙💙I didnt expect that much but its really worth to watch. The moral of the story also a great one👍. Is this based on a novel.

 

Free online nezha zhi memotong jiangshi. AKA: Ne Zha Jiang Shi, 哪吒之魔童降世 (China), 哪吒降世 Country: China IMDB Rating: 7. 7 Genres: Animation, Family, Fantasy, Thriller Release: 2019-07-26 Director: Yu Yang Writers: Yu Yang, Yunyun Wei (story) Language: Mandarin Stars: Yanting Lü, Joseph, Mo Han, Hao Chen Runtime: 110 min Awards: 11 wins & 5 nominations. Plot: Born with unique powers, a boy is recruited to fight demons and save the community that fears him. IMDB: tt10627720 Buy Ne Zha Zhi Mo Tong Jiang Shi Poster All Ne Zha Zhi Mo Tong Jiang Shi Videos
https://cleanuri.com/4Ew2JJ 星期六那天冲去戏院缴钱了 ! 没想到马来西亚也有上映的一天,太感动了. Ne zack. 网飞会买的,参照流浪地球.




 

 

8.4/ 10stars

0 comentarios